Author Topic: Velvet Revolver Band Member Posts (updated 2008-02-13)  (Read 20855 times)

Offline Velvet Revolver

• Administrator
This is a collection of all the posts Velvet Revolver Band Members have made on this forum ~

POSTS BY NUMBERS
Dave Kushner : 07
Duff McKagan : 20
Total : 27

Use the links by the messages to comment on their posts. Most recent posts are displayed at the top.

Duff McKagan - Posted in: Loaded new album and tour in 2008

Of course I am involved, its my band! VR always comes first but I love to multi-task. Rock on people.
  Duff
p.s. AxlReznor....cheer up for f*cks sake, it's only rock n' roll!(love ya though)..LAMF

Duff McKagan - Posted in: Happy 44th Birthday,Duff!!

Hey Guys
 Thanks again for the nice words on my birthday. Every year you guys grant me my wish which is having a fan-base that supports the musical endeavors that I am involved with. For myself as a musician, my life remains truly enchanted!
 Cheers...
  Duff
p.s.. That is some funny sh*t on the guesses to why my passport had been flagged. The real story is actually much less colorful...I guess I'll keep it secret so as not to let anyone here down! LAMF

Duff McKagan - Posted in: Bass Gear

I used the 400rb throughout the first couple years of GNR ( gigs AND recording)....its a great amp. Upgrade to the 800 when you can but what you have now is great. Find a cabinet that can 'handle' the amp. EV 400 watt 15" speakers sound great with the 400rb. Good luck and Happy New Year!
 Duff

Duff McKagan - Posted in: Hepatitis A Scare at Sports Illustrated party

hi all
 just wanted to let you know that susan and i did not eat or touch any food at the SI party. i do really appreciate the concern.
   duff

Duff McKagan (and Grace) - Posted in: Happy Birthday Duff!!!

hey guys